We'd love to meet you!



ITS World Congress 2017

Don’t miss your chance to come and see us at Booth #1801

ITS World Congress is the best place to better grasp both the evolution and the benefits brought forth by traffic management solutions, like ours, and SmartCity technologies. ITS World Congress 2017 is produced by ITS America in conjunction with ITS Canada and co-organized by ITS Europe and ITS Asia-Pacific: come and meet the Word’s innovators when it comes to traffic and smart city solutions.

DATE

October 29 - November 2, 2017

Palais des congrès in Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Supplier Trade Show & Conference on the role of the PPA

This is the opportunity to take part in a market study!

The G.A.S.P.P. invites you to its April event! Come meet different companies and learn about the products and services they have to offer to your organization. The conference will be presented by Jean-Benoît Pouliot, of Langlois Lawyers, and will discuss the role of the Public Procurement Authority (PPA) and the implication of its creation in the public sector.

DATE

April 26th, 2017

TIME

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

LOCATION

The Plaza - EVO Building

420, Sherbrooke St. West, 1st floor

Montreal, QC H3A 1B4

T 514-252-4681

2017 IMSA British Columbia Section Spring Trade Show

Please join us for the Annual Spring Trade Show in Coquitlam, BC!

IMSA is dedicated to providing quality certification programs for the safe installation, operation and maintenance of public safety systems; delivering value for members by providing the latest information and education in the industry.

Don't forget to visit our new website at imsabc.ca

DATE

May 2nd, 2017

LOCATION

Executive Plaza Hotel

Conference Center Coquitlam

405, North Road

Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V9

OTC 67th Annual Conference and Supplier Showcase

OTC is the voice for enhancing the engineering, education and enforcement sectors of the traffic management sector in Ontario.

This year's Conference will feature an exciting program of pertinent seminars, a technical tour and social/networking opportunities sure to make it a not to be missed event! A detailed program will be available in the coming weeks, please visit our website at otc.org for updates.

DATE

May 7th to May 9th, 2017

TIME

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

LOCATION

Ottawa Marriott Hotel

100, Kent St.

Ottawa, ON K1P 5R7

49th ACSIQ Annual Convention

Let's manage at a higher level!

This annual event, which brings together hundreds of representatives of the fire safety community in Quebec, allows all participants to discuss new, current and future projects in the fire safety field, all through conferences and well-targeted activities. Since 1968, the ACSIQ gather over 1,000 firefighting executives in 650 municipalities, industries and institutions across the province of Quebec. Their mission is to be the flagship of excellence in fire safety.

DATE

May 20th to May 23rd, 2017

LOCATION

Hilton Quebec

1100, Boulevard René-Lévesque E.

Quebec City, QC G1R 4P3

ITE/Canadian ITE 2017 Annual Meeting and Exhibit

TRANSPORTATION FOR ALL: Putting New Ideas into Practice!

You are invited for the joint ITE/Canadian ITE (CITE) 2017 Annual Meeting and Exhibit. ITE and CITE have put together a program that showcases the very best transportation has to offer from an international perspective. Don't miss this conference, offering a wealth of professional development and training opportunities as well as a multitude of exciting and educational experiences. We are looking forward to seeing a terrific group of transportation professionals this summer!

DATE

July 30th to August 2nd, 2017

LOCATION

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

123, Queen St. West

Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Venez nous rencontrer !


Salon des fournisseurs et conférence sur L'AMP

C'est l'occasion de prendre part à une étude de marché!

Le conseil d'administration du G.A.S.P.P. vous convie à son événement du mois d'avril. Venez rencontrer différentes entreprises et prendre connaissance des produits et services qu'ils ont à offrir à votre organisation. La conférence sera présentée par Me Jean-Benoît Pouliot, de chez Langlois avocats et portera sur le rôle que jouera l'Autorité des marchés publics (AMP) ainsi que les implications que sa création engendra dans le secteur public.

DATE

Le 26 avril, 2017

HEURE

de 17h00 à 20h00

LIEU

La Plaza - Édifice EVO

420, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, 1er étage

Montréal, QC, H3A 1B4

T 514-252-4681

67e Congrès annuel et séance d'information des fournisseurs

La Conférence de L'OTC - Un événement à ne pas manquer!

L'OTC mise d'abord sur l'amélioration des secteurs de l'ingénierie, de l'éducation et de l'application de la loi dans le secteur de la gestion du traffic en Ontario. Cette année, la conférence présentera un programme passionnant de séminaires pertinents, une séance technique et des occasions de réseautage social. Un programme détaillé sera disponible prochainement. Visitez leur site web à otc.org pour de plus amples informations.

DATE

du 7 mai au 9 mai, 2017

HEURE

de 8h30 à 16h00

LIEU

Ottawa Marriott Hotel

100, Kent St.

Ottawa, ON K1P 5R7

49e Congrès annuel de l'ACSIQ

Gérons à haut niveau!

Ce rendez-vous annuel, qui réunit des centaines de représentants du milieu de la sécurité incendie au Québec, permet à tous les participants d'échanger sur les nouveautés, les diverses réalisations et projets en cours et à venir dans le milieu de l'incendie, le tout à travers des conférences et des activités bien ciblées. L'ACSIQ existe depuis 1968 et regroupe plus de 1 000 cadres du milieu de l'incendie répartis dans 650 municipalités, industries et institution de la province de Québec. L'association a pour mission d'être le porte-étendard de l'excellence en sécurité incendie.

DATE

du 20 mai au 23 mai, 2017

LIEU

Hilton de Québec

1100, boul. René-Lévesque Est

Ville de Québec, QC G1R 4P3

Conférence annuelle conjointe ITE/Canadian ITE 2017

TRANSPORT POUR TOUS: Mettre de nouvelles idées en pratique!

Vous êtes invités pour l'assemblée annuelle conjointe ITE/Canadian ITE (CITE) 2017. ITE et CITE ont mis en place un programme qui présente les meilleurs moyens de transport à offrir dans une perspective internationale. Ne manquez pas cette conférence, offrant une richesse de possibilitiés de perfectionnement professionnel et de formation, ainsi qu'une multitude d'expériences passionnantes et éducatives. Nous sommes impatients de voir un formidable groupe de professionnels des transports cet été!

DATE

du 30 juillet au 2 août, 2017

LIEU

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

123, Queen St. West

Toronto, ON M5H 2M9