Electromega is a Canadian leader in innovative and high-performance technological solutions for the transportation sector. Electromega specializes in the transportation management of vehicles and people, as well as in the identification and implementation of intelligent solutions for vehicle parking issues.

Electromega's business development plan is based on three key principles:

We remain on the cutting edge of all new technologies

Electromega constantly strives to remain on top of all new technologies in the business to better inform, advise and collaborate with their clients. This allows the company to introduce innovative, efficient and flexible business solutions to answer ever-changing developments and economic challenges.

We provide integrated solutions for our clients

All of Electromega's proposed solutions are analyzed through an integrated intelligent transportation system angle. This process guarantees that the client will benefit from the most recent and highest performing technologies on the market that are adaptable to a host of environments.

Our Electromega team is knowledgeable and dedicated

Electromega's approach to presenting information is one based on transparency and fairness. The company believes that knowledge must be shared and based on an attitude that embraces openness and a willingness to continually seek new ideas -- not only for their clients, but for their partners and employees as well.
 

Finding solutions is our business


Electromega goes beyond the call of duty to make sure that all of its mandated projects are completed on schedule and to the complete satisfaction of their clients, with collaboration involving all of their partners.

As a specialized consultant and supplier, it is essential to maintain an open mind and to remain connected to the clients' needs. It is, therefore, essential to take the time to listen to the clients' requirements and fully understand the tasks at hand.

A recognized and solid company

Electromega is a Canadian company founded in 1974. For over four decades Electromega has specialized in the manufacturing, distribution and integration of transportation-related products.

From its head office in Quebec City, Electromega works closely with its various Canadian branches in Ontario, Alberta and British Columbia, Electromega informs, consults, trains and works with their clients in the implementation of technological solutions that are selected according to criteria that embrace efficiency, reliability, and compatibility with the latest trends and technologies, and the most cost-effective operating expenses.

Electromega's management team has a long tradition of experience and skills, but it also turns to its human resources -- rigorously selected and constantly evolving -- to continue to fulfill its commitment to providing the most reliable and efficient intelligent transportation solutions of tomorrow.

Electromega is equipped to actively participate in the planning, designing and strategizing phases of a project by responding to all requests with solid and proven solutions, products and technical services without hesitation.

Electromega is actively involved in the areas of dynamic and static transportation, including traffic control systems (vehicles, public transit, airports and railways), on- and off-street parking, intrusive and non-intrusive detection systems (inside and outside vehicles), data retrieval, road safety systems, dynamic and static LED message display systems, and LED lighting products.

Electromega's technical and services support team is recognized from coast to coast for its depth of experience and knowledge by the industry's top players. It is a reputation that has been carefully crafted through many years of service and quality of work that has continuously surpassed expectations.

Electromega only partners with competent and responsible manufacturers who share our company's values of uncompromising service. Electromega does not hesitate to offer its network of services and distribution to partners who invest in research and development, as this helps to build our well-deserved reputation as a Canadian leader in smart technologies related to transportation and parking issues and challenges.

Electromega :
bringing you experience and solutions for over 40 years!

Our MISSION

Electromega is a leader in the transportation industry and the intelligent transportation systems sector, and makes sure that it uses all the means necessary to remain a leader. Electromega is led by its human resources -- one that is competent and motivated, valuing personalized customer service and a spirit of true partnership. Electromega only represents, sells, distributes and implements products and solutions from reputable, competent and responsible manufacturers that are also recognized as leaders in their domain of expertise.
Electromega continues to develop its business activities in Quebec, Canada and around the world by selecting suppliers and business partners who share Electromega's values. Electromega taps into its vast experience and know-how to develop safety-conscious and efficient solutions for road traffic issues for all of its clients.

Electromega, is...

Some numbers
42 employees

in Canada

4 offices

in Canada

999 ideas

per second

9001

ISO Certification

Electromega, chef de file canadien de solutions technologiques innovatrices et performantes pour le secteur des transports, en tout ce qui concerne la gestion des véhicules et des personnes, en contexte de déplacement et/ou de stationnement.

Electromega articule son développement d’affaires autour de trois principes directeurs :

Demeurer à la fine pointe des NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES

Electromega se préoccupe de se tenir toujours à la fine pointe des nouvelles technologies pour être en mesure d'informer précisément sa clientèle, de la conseiller et de l'accompagner dans la mise en place de solutions efficaces et modifiables au fur et à mesure des nouveaux développements et des enjeux économique.

Proposer aux clients des SOLUTIONS INTÉGRÉES

Toutes les solutions proposées par Electromega sont analysées sous l'angle de systèmes intégrés de transport intelligents pour mettre à profit les technologies les plus récentes et les plus performantes pour les différents environnements.

Bien articuler la TRANSMISSION DE LA CONNAISSANCE à ses employés

Electromega préconise une approche transparente et démocratique de la diffusion de l'information. Elle pense que le savoir doit se partager et reposer sur une attitude d'ouverture d'esprit et de renouvellement continuel autant pour sa clientèle, ses partenaires que ses employés.

Des gens de... SOLUTIONS


Electromega met tout en œuvre pour collaborer et assumer sa part de responsabilité pour que tous les projets qui lui sont confiés se réalisent dans les meilleurs délais, au plus grand avantage de son client et dans le respect de tous les autres partenaires impliqués.

En tant que conseiller et fournisseur spécialisé, il est essentiel de garder l’esprit ouvert pour demeurer branché sur les besoins du client. Il faut prendre le temps d’analyser les nouvelles situations et les nouvelles tendances.

Une entreprise solide et reconnue

Electromega est une entreprise canadienne, fondée en 1974, qui assure la distribution, l'intégration et la fabrication de produits spécialisés pour des domaines d'activités spécifiques dans les transports.

À partir du siège social d'Electromega au Québec et de ses différentes succursales canadiennes en Ontario, en Alberta et en Colombie-Britannique, tous travaillent de concert. Elles informent, conseillent, forment et accompagnent la clientèle dans la mise en place de solutions technologiques sélectionnées selon les critères d’efficacité, de fiabilité, de compatibilité aux nouvelles tendances ou technologies et de frais d’exploitation des plus rationnels.

L'équipe de direction d'Electromega s'appuie sur une longue tradition, mais mise d'abord sur des ressources humaines compétentes et motivées qui accordent une importance déterminante aux valeurs d'un service personnalisé de la clientèle dans un esprit de partenariat pour continuer d'affirmer son engagement vers les solutions les plus fiables et les plus adéquates du transport intelligent de demain.

Electromega est en mesure d'intervenir très activement dans les phases de la planification, du design, et des stratégies. Elle propose en répondant aux soumissions, des solutions, des produits et services techniques qu'elle peut cautionner sans hésiter.

Electromega s’implique activement dans les domaines du transport dynamique et statique : systèmes de contrôle de la circulation (véhiculaire, transport en commun, aéroportuaire et ferroviaire); systèmes de stationnement sur rue et hors rue; systèmes de détection intrusifs, non intrusifs ou à bord des véhicules; collectes de données; systèmes de sécurité routière; systèmes de panneaux à messages dynamiques et statiques (DEL); luminaires d’éclairage DEL.

Le support technique et de service d'Electromega bénéficie d’une reconnaissance incomparable d’un océan à l’autre auprès des grands intervenants professionnels du domaine. Son expérience a fait ses preuves depuis longtemps et ses interventions sont à la hauteur de ses engagements.

Electromega ne s’associe qu’aux entreprises manufacturières compétentes et responsables qui partagent ses valeurs d’un service sans compromis. Elle n’hésite pas à offrir son réseau de service et distribution à celles qui investissent dans la recherche et le développement pour toujours soutenir sa réputation bien méritée de chef de file canadien des technologies intelligentes relatives aux problématiques de transport et de stationnement.

Electromega :
des gens humains, d'expérience et de solutions
depuis plus de 40 ans!

Notre MISSION

Electromega est un chef de file de l’industrie des transports et du secteur des systèmes de transport intelligents et prend les moyens nécessaires pour le demeurer. Electromega mise d’abord sur une ressource humaine compétente et motivée qui accorde une importance déterminante aux valeurs d’un service personnalisé de la clientèle, dans un esprit de partenariat. Electromega ne représente, ne vend, ne distribue ou ne met en opération que des produits et solutions de manufacturiers compétents et responsables qui se sont taillés une réputation de chef de file dans leur domaine d’expertise.
Electromega assure son développement d’affaires québécois, canadien et même international en ne choisissant que des fournisseurs et partenaires d’affaires qui partagent ses valeurs. Electromega met son expérience et son savoir-faire à développer des solutions de circulation routière qui se préoccupent d’approches plus sécuritaires et plus efficaces pour toutes les clientèles concernées.

Electromega, c'est...

Quelques chiffres
42 employés

au canada

4 bureaux

au Canada

999 idées

à la seconde

9001

certification ISO