Electromega is looking for competent and passionate team players

We are committed to maintain the highest standards in new technologies, which allows us to implement long-term solutions to our clients. The products that Electromega makes and distributes stand out in the industry because of their superior quality. Our workplace encourages and fosters initiative and personal and professional development.

Please send us your CV today, as we are continually seeking talented candidates for our team. We are searching for team players who are keen about learning, excelling and surpassing themselves. We offer a professional and open work environment. We encourage apprenticeship among our employees, as well as ongoing training that allows our employees to always be on the cusp of the latest technologies in the industry. When you join our team, we commit ourselves to helping you move forward along your career path while conforming to the highest quality standards that we follow. By applying today, you may qualify to be pre-selected even before a job has been posted.

As a Senior Account Manager of Ontario you will be accountable for the promotion of Electromega’s products for the assigned territory, and the evaluation and development of qualified sales leads into strong and favorable customer relationships, by researching and presenting sales opportunities in line with the customer’s specific requirements and goals. As a solution specialist in the ITS-Traffic Market, your role will be to manage with leadership and develop a sales plan to achieve positive results.

Click Here

Contact form

First name
Name
Mail
Phone
Subject
Your CV
Your message

Electromega choisit des collaborateurs compétents et passionnés.

Nous nous engageons à nous maintenir à niveau des nouvelles technologies pour toujours proposer et mettre en place des solutions orientées vers du long terme à notre clientèle. Nos produits fabriqués ou distribués se démarquent par leur qualité supérieure. Notre milieu de travail favorise et encourage l’initiative et la croissance personnelle et professionnelle.

Nous vous invitons à nous faire parvenir votre curriculum vitae. Sachez que nous sommes toujours intéressés à trouver de bons candidats. Nous favorisons les candidats intéressés à apprendre et à se surpasser au sein de notre organisation. Nous offrons à tous nos employés une ambiance de travail professionnelle et ouverte. Nous encourageons l'apprentissage entre coéquipiers sans oublier la formation continue permettant de se maintenir à l'affût des nouvelles technologies. En joignant notre équipe, nous nous engageons à vous faire cheminer dans votre carrière en conformité avec des standards de qualité élevés. En postulant dès maintenant, vous vous donnez la chance d'être présélectionné avant même que le poste soit affiché ou en demande.

À titre de gestionnaire de compte principal de l'Ontario, vous serez responsable de la promotion des produits d'Electromega pour le territoire assigné, et l'évaluation et le développement de ventes qualifiées mèneront à des relations clients solides et favorables, en recherchant et en présentant des opportunités de ventes selon les exigences et objectifs de nos clients.  En tant que spécialiste des solutions sur le marché du trafic ITS, votre rôle consistera à gérer avec leadership et développer un plan de vente pour atteindre des résultats positifs.

Cliquez ici

Formulaire de contact

Prénom
Nom
Courriel
Téléphone
Sujet
Votre CV
Votre message